SALASAR BALAJI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, SIKAR

Details of Faculty position

S No.	Name of faculty	Designation	Date of joining	Qualification Year of Post graduation and Specialization	Total experience as on 31st Dec. of the previous year/ Experience after PG	Appointed though selection board including university nominee (Yes / No)
1	Amit Kumar Sharma	Principal	17-08-2019	M.Pharm, Pharmcology	14 Yrs	No
2	Vikash Kumar	Lecturer	13-08-2019	B.Pharm	3 Yrs	No
3	Babulal	Lecturer	30-08-2019	B.Pharm	2.4 YEAR	No
4	Tarun Jangir	Lecturer	05/11/2020	B.Pharm	1.1 YEAR	No
5	Bhura Ram	Lecturer	05/11/2020	B.Pharm	1.1 YEAR	No
6	Deepak Singh Rajput	Lecturer	05/11/2020	B.Pharm	1.1 YEAR	No
7	PANKAJ YADAV	Lecturer	03/09/2021	B.Pharm	4 MONTH	No
8	RAJNIKANT YADAV	Lecturer	06/09/2021	B.Pharm	2.5 YEAR	No